Wednesday, April 21st, 2021

2010 UK Standard Proof Coin Set

Buy 2010 UK Standard Proof Coin Set

2010 UK Standard Proof Coin Set

The 2010 UK standard proof coin set comprises 13 United Kingdom Coins struck in proof grade quality.

The 2010 UK standard Proof set Comprises:

5 Commemorative Designs:

£5 Restoration of the Monarchy
£2 Florence Nightingale
£1 Cities Series – London and Belfast
50p Girl Guides

8 Circulating Coins

£2 Technology
£1 Royal Arms
£1, 2p, 5p, 10p, 20p, 50p coins

Each set is accompanied by a booklet and certificate and housed in a beautiful presentation case.

Learn More

More Australian Proof Coin Sets and coin sets

Perth Mint Great British Icons Six Coin Silver Proof Coin Sets
Perth Mint 2011 Australian Proof Coin Set
Perth Mint Tanks of WW II 2010 1oz Silver Proof Five Coin Set
2012 London Olympic Games Coins
Perth Mint Kings of the Road 1oz Silver Coin Set
2010 Five Coin Platinum Set
2009 UK Proof Set
2009 Year of OX Typeset Collection
Year of Astronomy Proof Set
Early Governors Silver Proof Collection
Classic Motorbikes 1oz Silver Coin Collection
Australian Kookaburra 20th Edition Silver bullion Coin Set
Australian Kookaburra 20th Edition Gold Proof Coin Set
Ned Kelley 1oz Silver Proof Collection

Be Sociable, Share!